Are you interested in joining CBS Sport?

Hi, Thank you for your interest in CBS Sport. Information Below you can see the contact information on our different sports: Badminton: Badminton@cbssport.dk Basketball: Basketball@cbssport.dk Cricket: Cricket@cbssport.dk Floorball: Floorball@cbssport.dk Football: Football@cbssport.dk Handball: Handball@cbssport.dk Rugby: Rugby@cbssport.dk Ski: Ski@cbssport.dk Tennis: Tennis@cbssport.dk Volleyball: Volleyball@cbssport.dk – furthermore you can read more about the sports by clicking the sports on […]

Read More

CBS Sport Summer Party 2010

The hungovers are starting to wear off and the sore dancing legs are starting to work again.. See the photos from the CBS Sport Summer Party here! (on facebook) See the CBS Sport Summer Party video here! Player of the Year 2010; Floorball; Alexander Glud! Basketball Men 1; Thomas Holm-Hansen! Basketball Women; Maria Do Carmo […]

Read More