Members of the board

Cecilie Jørgensen
Chairman
chairman@cbssport.dk

Joachim Satchwell
Vice Chairman
joachim@cbssport.dk

Kris Haase
Cashier
cashier@cbssport.dk

Morten Bach
Board Member
morten.bach@cbssport.dk

Philip Kondrup-Gram
Board Member
philip@cbssport.dk

 

Thibaut Evers
Board Member
thibaut@cbssport.dk

 

The Board is elected at the annual General Assembly. Last meeting took place on the 3rd of April 2018. Summary and other information can be found on our webpage.

You can run for a position in the CBS Sport Board at the General Assembly in the Spring 2019.