The board is elected at the Annual General Meeting. The Board of CBS Sport has the following composition:

 

Members of the board

Cecilie Jørgensen
Chairman
chairman@cbssport.dk

Joachim Satchwell
Vice Chairman
joachim@cbssport.dk

Derya Gokcen
Cashier
cashier@cbssport.dk

Morten Bach
Board Member
morten.bach@cbssport.dk

Kris Haase
Board Member
Kris.haase@cbssport.dk

Mikkel Nielsson
Board Member
mikkel@cbssport.dk

 

The last Annual General Meeting took place on the 4th of April 2017. Summary etc. can be found on the webpage.

You can run for a position in the CBS Sport board at the General Assembly in the spring 2018.