Members of the board

Cecilie Jørgensen

Iris Hadzimahovic
Vice Chairman

Evelyn Cudjoe

Louise Gotfredsen
Board Member

Benedicte Hejgaard
Board Member

Malthe Eldrup Barrett
Board Member


The Board is elected at the annual General Assembly. More information can be found on our webpage.

You can run for a position in the CBS Sport Board at the General Assembly in the Spring 2021.